RJS CORPORATION - OUR PHYSICAL ADDRESS

RJS Corporation
3400 Massillon Road
Akron, Ohio 44312, USA

P: 330-896-2387
F: 330-896-8232

RJS Corporation - Akron, Ohio, USA - DIRECT CONTACTS

Name Position Extension Direct Dial Email
Cynthia Slezak CEO 136 234-200-0780 cslezak@rjscorp.com
Frederick Slezak CFO 134 234-200-8145 fslezak@rjscorp.com
Tadd Schwarz COO 201 234-200-8132 tschwarz@rjscorp.com
Heather Elfrink Controller 122 234-200-4402 helfrink@rjscorp.com
Gidget Major Human Resources 125 234-200-4404 gmajor@rjscorp.com
Joey Paolini Purchasing 123 234-218-0300 jpaolini@rjscorp.com
Paul Kapper Sales Director 135 234-200-4399 pkapper@rjscorp.com
Lee Miller Sales Engineer 126 234-200-8119 lmiller@rjscorp.com
Jubelita Figueria Spare Parts Manager 127 234-200-4401 jfigueria@rjscorp.com
Jake Esola Global Sales Coordinator 142 234-901-6675 jesola@rjscorp.com

RJS Corporation - International Agents

Name Company Territory Phone Email
Marco Pan Beijing Fengwei Consultant Co., Ltd. China +86-10-84802701/84802702 marcopan@fengwei.com.cn
Manoj Dash ATMSI Pvt Ltd India +91 9444917412  mdash@atmsi-india.com
Mehmet Koral C&C Core Competences Ltd. Turkey & Sri Lanka +90 (216) 355-72-59 m.koral@ccendustriyel.com
J. R. Chung Taewon Trading Co. South Korea +82 (2) 3401-6070 jrchung@twtrading.co.kr 

RJS CORPORATION - EMAIL US