RJS CORPORATION - OUR PHYSICAL ADDRESS

RJS Corporation
3400 Massillon Road
Akron, Ohio 44312, USA

P: 330-896-2387
F: 330-896-8232

Transparency in Coverage MRFs

RJS Corporation - Akron, Ohio, USA - DIRECT CONTACTS

Name Position Extension Direct Dial Email
Cynthia Slezak CEO 136 234-200-0780 cslezak@rjscorp.com
Frederick Slezak CFO 134 234-200-8145 fslezak@rjscorp.com
Tadd Schwarz COO 201 234-200-8132 tschwarz@rjscorp.com
Heather Elfrink Controller 122 234-200-4402 helfrink@rjscorp.com
Gidget Major Human Resources 125 234-200-4404 gmajor@rjscorp.com
Joey Paolini Purchasing 123 234-218-0300 jpaolini@rjscorp.com
Jake Esola Director of Sales and Marketing 142 234-901-6675 jesola@rjscorp.com
Jubelita Figueira Spare Parts Manager 127 234-200-4401 jfigueria@rjscorp.com
         

RJS Corporation - International Agents

Name Company Territory Phone Email
Marco Pan Beijing Fengwei Consultant China

+86-10-84802701 /84802702

marcopan@fengwei.com.cn
Manoj Dash ATMSI Pvt Ltd. India +91 9444917412  mdash@atmsi-india.com
Mehmet Koral C&C Core Competences Ltd. Turkey & Sri Lanka +90 (216) 355-72-59 m.koral@ccendustriyel.com
J. R. Chung Taewon Trading Co. South Korea +82 (2) 3401-6070 jrchung@twtrading.co.kr 
Miro Plsek RAPRO CO., Ltd. Czech Rep, Slovakia +420-54-517-5510    +420 603 485 569 rapro@rapro.cz
Evan Soerjaatmadja PT Pelita ESA Wanua Indonesia +62 81912042442 evan.pelita@gmail.com

RJS CORPORATION - EMAIL US